The Book’s Den Makes a Pause

The Book’s Den was initiated as a collaborative blog of writers looking to promote their work and for quite some time we were able to keep a regular schedule of postings for reader’s enjoyment. However at this point in time many of us are too busy to keep up with it in a timely manner and we decided to make a pause until further notice.

I invite you to continue visiting the individual sites and blogs the writers have posted here and to follow them as they continue to do their work. It was an honor for me to work with such quality of writers and human beings during the past two years and I hope to continue my communication with them.

I am working in a few projects at this time and I invite you to continue visiting my Official blog, in it I write a few times a week and keep my readers updated of what is coming up with my books, contests and presentations.

Until we meet again, I remain grateful for your visits.
Sincerely,

Clary Lopez, author of Simplicity, Richness of Life
9781411631625

1 Comment

Filed under Annoucements, Book, Entries by Clary Lopez

One response to “The Book’s Den Makes a Pause

  1. keep up with it in a timely manner and we decided to make a pause until further notice.

Leave a Reply

