Helping the Humane Society

baby_thumbnailphp

If you love animals like I do, you will love this calendar. This is my way to contribute to something I believe in, the Humane Society. If I had a farm I would take a few animals and care for them but since I don’t I raise money for them instead.

Please consider the new Baby’s Calendar on your Christmas list, one for you and one for a loved one. All the profits goes to the Humane Society of Manatee County. You can preview the whole calendar here.

##
Clary Lopez
Website
Blog

Leave a comment

Filed under Annoucements, Entries by Clary Lopez

Leave a Reply

