RELATO: Era un bosque

ERA UN BOSQUE
RELATO Era Un Bosque     

   …Era un bosque, diríase que unido más que apretado, aunque de lejos semejaba una compacta masa arbórea. De cerca, sin embargo, era PaloAncho el encargado de marcar las diferencias. Todo el bosque parecía girar en torno a él, grave y serio, rodeado de convecinos que respetaban su edad. Fue AltoyDelgado quien dio la noticia. Se cimbreó ligeramente, agradecido a la brisa, para susurrar en las hojas de su compañera el mensaje que todos anhelaban compartir. Llevaban largas semanas expectantes por los acontecimientos. Nunca conocieron dos veranos seguidos tan largos, sin descanso ni pausa para sus fatigados troncos. Primero, comenzaba el humo levantando nubes redondas y cenicientas sobre sus copas. Luego, venían las despedidas de sus hermanos. El encinar de Loma Llana ya había desaparecido el año anterior. Y también el Robledal Centenario y las Hayas Bellas descarnaron, asomando solo sus puntas negras, la ladera de Montaña Blanca que ahora, desde el Acebal Solitario, temeroso, ofrecía su agreste tristeza al desolado paisaje.

    Los eucaliptos se estremecieron nuevamente, unos con otros, alarmados por el oscurecido cielo, salpicados por el hollín, por el amenazante crepitar… TalloEsbelto abrazó el cuerpo de BuenaSavia, acurrucaron sus ramas, besándose. Contemplaron amorosos los brotes nuevos que nacían, verdes, y los retoños que a su lado ya crecían, juntos. Dejaron resbalar sus lágrimas sin piedad, sin compasión, irremediablemente. Y lloraron, lloraron ante el inminente final…

    Tanto y tanto lloraron que al despertar de aquella mañana se dieron cuenta que llovía. Irremediablente llovía. La lluvia se había unido a su honda pena con su lamento de salvación. Los árboles lloraron y la lluvia caía…

    Era un bosque, diríase que unido si uno se iba acercando…

.

El autor: Luis Tamargo.

http://leetamargo.wordpress.com 

* Es una Colección “Son Relatos”, © Luis Tamargo.- 

 

24 Comments

Filed under Historias y Cuentos, Luis Tamargo

24 responses to “RELATO: Era un bosque

  1. I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been utilizing? I’m having some
    minor security issues with my latest site and I
    would like to find something more safe. Do you have any
    suggestions?

  2. What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this site,
    and paragraph is really fruitful in support of me, keep up posting such
    posts.

  3. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like
    to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time. by Samuel see my site Chastity

  4. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  5. Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished
    to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you
    write once more soon!

  6. Thank you for any other fantastic article.
    The place else may just anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal manner of
    writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the look
    for such information.

  7. Hi! I know this is somewhat off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established blog like yours take a large amount of work?
    I am brand new to writing a blog but I do write in my diary everyday.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  8. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a great job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads very quick for
    me on Firefox. Outstanding Blog!

  9. I’m not that much of a internet reader
    to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. Many thanks

  10. It is actually a great and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  11. These loans are actually amazing for ones homeowners, and property owners who need day-to-day money and don’t to be able to take risk for her money. A budget that includes a good provision for difficulties each month should be able to lend credibility towards your application.

  12. Hello, Neat post. There is an issue together with your site in internet
    explorer, could test this? IE still is the market leader and a large section of other people
    will miss your magnificent writing because of this problem.

  13. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for
    a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal.

    I had been a little bit acquainted of this
    your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  14. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your blog. It appears like some of the text on your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Thank you

  15. whoah this blog is wonderful i really like studying your articles.
    Keep up the great work! You realize, a lot of individuals are looking around
    for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  16. No other information required, no hassles, and no strings affixed.
    The reception of this among the video gaming community continues to
    be mixed with some. An animated 30 minute special is coming featuring music from “American Idol” star Allison
    Iraheta.

  17. They really need to go into a discussion of how to prevent your info from being ‘accessible’ to others and the implications,’ Robles said, ‘But of course, this would prevent Facebook from growing their revenue.
    But when people click on your search listing, they wont be
    able to see all of the information in your profile (timeline).
    Many of my students are making thousands of dollars per
    week just setting up Fan Pages for local businesses.

  18. Great to meet you people, im a home decorator
    enthusiast. Hi everyone I had been looking at this write-up and
    so I really enjoyed it. It provides several very good ideas that I can absorb.
    I have got to state, I’ve ended up lonely in recent months simply because my brother is no longer around. Looking through the ‘net
    provides me with a small amount of piece of mind though.
    I would choose to thank you with this wonderful online article of which helps to spread
    out the word concerning home decorators even more! I personally was wondering
    if you have got an email listing so I can routinely keep current .

  19. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it,
    you might be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark
    your blog and will eventually come back later in life.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing, have a nice afternoon!

  20. If some one wishes expert view on the topic of blogging and site-building then
    i recommend him/her to visit this weblog, Keep up the fastidious job.

  21. Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to understand
    a lot about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I believe that you can do with a few percent to force the message home a
    bit, however other than that, that is fantastic blog. A fantastic read.
    I’ll definitely be back.

  22. I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem
    still exists.

  23. I do not even understand how I finished up right here, however I thought this put
    up was once good. I don’t realize who you might be but
    definitely you’re going to a famous blogger when you
    are not already. Cheers!

  24. 11, a recent update the PC version on ‘Call of Duty: Ghosts’ granted some players limited access to a developer’s playlist, and
    allowed them to get a sneak peek at what could be the names for the
    first the DLC maps for Activision’s newest ‘Call of Duty’ title.

    Any writing from before 1925 are in the public domain; any before
    1955 are probably in the public domain. Playing through levels, the lighting and shadow
    effects were groundbreaking, especially as to
    how they were so accurate and actually help you in some scenarios
    when trying to go in stealth mode.

Leave a Reply

