I would like to introduce myself….

My name is Linda and I am a 42 year old mom of two little boys. I have always enjoyed writing, but it really took off last year when I discovered Nanowrimo. I failed in my quest, but in the last year have published 3 books.

The first one is an anthology of poetry called Internally Love Shines. It is a collection of work that I wrote some 15 years ago. I was lonely and I had just lost my grandmother.

I then wrote “Big Brother, Little Brother which is based on my two sons.

My pride and joy though has got to be “Why is He Different”. This project was from my heart. My oldest son has ADHD and is on the Autism Spectrum. It broke my heart when the kids at his school would sometimes tease him, so I wrote this book so that other children would learn acceptance of other kids no matter how different they are.

Leave a comment

Filed under Author's Bio

Leave a Reply

